2020

Thursday 12th March - Domino Club, LEEDS

Tuesday 24th March - Leeds Jazz Club, LEEDS

Friday 27th March - Domino Club, LEEDS

Saturday 18th April - Matt N Phreds, MANCHESTER

Friday 24th April - Domino Club, LEEDS

Saturday 25th April - Private Event, YORK

Friday 15th May - Domino Club, LEEDS

Saturday 13th June - Airedale Swing Festival, KEIGHLEY

Friday 19th June - Domino Club, LEEDS

Friday 26th June - Private Event, HARROGATE

Friday 24th July - Domino Club, LEEDS

Friday 28th August - Private Event, BOWDON

Saturday 26th September - Private Event, MALTON

Friday 30th October - Domino Club, LEEDS

Friday 18th December - Domino Club, LEEDS

"Playing all things old and New Orleans"

Get In Touch

Follow Us